2022 Winners

Contribution to Project

Winner: Alexis Carlyon | Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust

Highly commended: Carmen Santos | Taylor Woodrow

Contribution to Gender Diversity

Winner: Anne Nortcliffe | Canterbury Christ Church University

Highly commended: Jayne Little | Skills 4

Sponsored by:

Excellence in Business Culture

Winner: Women’s Leadership Programme | Willmott Dixon

Highly commended: Christine Scott | Madison Berkeley

Excellence in Outreach

Winner: Zainab Adigun | Pell Frischmann

Sponsored by:

Inspirational Leadership

Winner: Karen Mosley | HLM Architects

Sponsored by: 

Rising Star

Winner: Geetha Sathi | Arcadis

Sponsored by: 

Technical Excellence

Winner: Paula Carey | Carbon8

Sponsored by: